OUR STORY

We are a specialist salon that gives the best results whilst maintaining the hairs health.
Our salon works hard to train and keep up to date with all the latest techniques to provide the best services for our clientele.
We provide styling and technical services and extensions provided by Beauty Works.
We are also available to travel to venues for weddings and occasions on request.
The salon welcomes all and will provide high end customer care and services combined.
We welcome new and existing clientele equally and pride ourselves on the relationships we have with our clients.
Find us on social media and take a look at our salon and our work.
Instagram - six_hairdressing
Facebook - SIXHairdressingbySG

 
MOROCCAN OIL.jpg
Cut & Finish 
£49
 SERVICES
Cut & Finish Long 
£54
Finish
£27
Finish Long Hair 
£32
Re-Design 
£54
Gents Cut & Finish 
£27
Hair Up
£40
Regrowth 
£47
Fullhead Colour 
£52
Fullhead Colour Long 
£63
Balayage
£79
Fullhead Highlights
£79
Half-head Highlights 
£69
T-Section Highlights 
£65
Gloss/Gloss Long Hair 
£12/£22
Toner/Toner Long Hair 
£12/£22
Colour Melting 
£22
Tint in between Foils 
£12
Colour Correction
POQ
Wedding Hair 
POQ
olaplex logo.png
Treatment 
£26
50bc8-beautyworkd.png
Hair Extensions 
POQ
 
 
GALLERY
BEHIND EVERY BEAUTIFUL WOMAN IS A HAIRDR
BUSINESS CARDS_2
BUSINESS CARDS
FLOWERS
HAIR COLOUR_1
SIMON_4
TEMPERATURE CHECKER
HAIR COLOUR_5
HAIR COLOUR_6
HAIR WASH_1
HAIRDRYER_2
MANI_1
MOROCCAN OIL
OLAPLEX
PPE GLOVES_1
PPE GLOVES_2
SIMON_2
salon fron 3
Salon Floor
Salon Floor 1
Salon Basins
Basins
Salon Bar 1
Salon Products 2
Salon Products
Salon Drinks
Salon drinks 2
Salon Drinks  1
Salon Bathroom
Salon Bathroom 2
Salon Bathroom 1
Salon Bar
Salon Hygiene
Biscuits
olaplex logo
bw5
Six Hairdressing grey
Six Hairdressing Final-01
Six Hairdressing black
olaplex
Small_Bag_1024x1024
Top-10-Loreal-Professional-Products-That
1125215
FLOWERS.jpg

ENQUIRY FORM

Thanks for submitting!

 
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
SAY HELLO
OPENING HOURS
OUR ADDRESS
Phone 0121 408 1686
 
Email sixhairdressing@outlook.com 


Monday - Closed
Tuesday - 9am - 6pm
Wednesday - 9.30am - 7.30pm
Thursday - 9.30am - 7.30pm
Friday - 9am - 6pm
Saturday - 8am - 5pm
Sunday -Closed

*From 1st March 2022 the salon will be closed the first Tuesday of each month*


🎄 Festive Special Hours 🎄
Wednesday 1st December 9am - 7.30pm
Thursday 2nd December 9.30am - 7.30pm
Friday 3rd December 9am - 7.30pm
Saturday 4th December 8am - 6.30pm
Sunday 5th December Closed 
Monday 6th December Closed 
Tuesday 7th December 8am - 6pm
Wednesday 8th December 9.30am - 7.30pm
Thursday 9th December 8.45am - 8pm
Friday 10th December 9am - 6pm
Saturday 11th December 8am - 6pm
Sunday 12th December Closed 
Monday 13th December 9am - 7pm 
Tuesday 14th December 9am - 7.30pm
Wednesday 15th December 10am - 7.30pm
Thursday 16th December 9.30am - 8pm
Friday 17th December 8am - 6pm
Saturday 18th December 8am - 8pm
Sunday 19th December Closed
Monday 20th December 8am - 8pm
Tuesday 21st December 9am - 8pm
Wednesday 22nd December 9.30am - 7.30pm
Thursday 23rd December 9.30am - 7.30pm
Friday 24th December 8am - 2pm
Christmas Day Closed 
Boxing Day Closed 
Monday 27th December Closed
Tuesday 28th December Closed 
Wednesday 29th December 9.30am - 7.30pm
Thursday 30th December 9.30am - 7.30pm
New Years Eve 8am - 4pm

The Salon will be Closed from close of play on Friday 31st December and will reopen on Saturday 15th January   
  






​​
SIX Hairdressing 
37 Sladepool Farm Road
Birmingham 
B14 5DL
​​